Fedoranblogger's Blog

Russell Stover’s Solid Milk Chocolate Bunny

Posted on: March 4, 2010


Solid Milk Chocolate Bunny

I have tasted almost all types of chocolates but I still go for classic milk chocolates. I alternate it with dark ones if my fave brand is not available. Of course am not telling what brand I prefer, just a few close friends know what that is. Anyway, when I think of chocolates, the movie Charlie and The Chocolate Factory comes into my mind. I imagine myself in that huge, huge, huge factory with all sorts of chocolate treats. In these modern age wherein mass production of food is the norm, who wouldn’t think that chocolates can be handcrafted.
Russell Stover Candies is one of North America’s largest manufacturer of boxed chocolates. Back in 1923, couple Lara and Russell started their candy business at their Colorado home and as they say, the rest is history.

At the back of the Russell Stover Solid Chocolate Milk Bunny is a printed note from Russell Stover himself. He mentioned on honoring the craft of fine chocolate making. The finest ingredients are hand blended in small batches using copper kettles and kitchen mixers. Each of their chocolates or candies are guaranteed of quality and freshness.


Russell Stover’s note printed

After this post, chances are am nibbling on this chocolate. And I have to thank my boss for sending this sweet treat all the way from the US.

Creative Commons License
This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-Share Alike 3.0 Philippines License.
Permissions beyond the scope of this license may be available at http://theblackfedorablog.blogspot.com.

Leave a comment


  • None
  • Jay-L: congrats!
  • FEDORAN: Hi Readers, I am pleased to inform you all that this blog post won me two GC's for Ace Water Spa. I already got the GC's, thanks Rowena!!!! I
  • Anonymous: Callalily = FailVIP mixed up = FailGood thing Paramore rocks!At least for an hour I forgot I was robbed 6k. Oh well. :(

Categories